I Heard HIV Flowing on Your Blood

One sentence change my entire body,
Clap for me,
I am a woman of one sentence

Your blood is ugly, doctors write HIV on it,
Sugar
Lift your face and shake away that childish tears

Ohh what a different blood
A trace of orgasm circulating,
A part of ecstasy,
Talcum of heroin
A smoke of weed
Sugar, it is happiness flowing

Sugar, let’s stop being stranger and move
To a sacred loving-ship
Be a boyfriend and girlfriend
As a woman like me
Only love a different man, Sugar,
Your happiness flowing irresistible

You said you were afraid
Nah, you can flee with bullet on your brain
Sugar, I love feeling your afraid-of-death-tremble

Sugar
I cut you,
I drink it,
I drink it,
I drink your blood,
Sugar, our eyes have never been this crazy

Sugar I’ll wake up differently
every morning I’ll feel weaker
sicker,
Or just stop waking up
Such a strong destiny,
I am the one who make it

Don’t run,
As I am not insane,
I’m just a woman of one sentence,
‘Don’t be afraid to try new things,’
Maman said that herself.

6 thoughts on “I Heard HIV Flowing on Your Blood

Leave a Reply

