A Ghostly Love

You are quite, white, and cold.
You are scrawling and you are a ghost.
I know where you usually sits,
It’s on the corner, I know you stares at me from the corner.
Accept your reality please,

You are a bodiless pale creature.

I know you only eats sweet things,
How is it you have a thin body.
Kiss my lips,
Kiss it
Kiss it as rough as you can,
So I can feel the transparent body of yours.
Oh I love you though you have the minimum opacity
I love you no matter how black and white you were.
Don’t be shy or terrified,
You have experienced death, aren’t you?
Prepare for a Ghost-Human love story.

4 thoughts on “A Ghostly Love

Leave a Reply

