Instinct, Part 5 : Cheap Chopstick

“What are we?” I asked her.

She took her time to put her socks on and guessing, “Narcotic, I guess. Some kind of healthy meth.”

I snorted two seconds of scoff and I nodded, “Yeah, you’re right.”

She was fully dressed.

“I heard about what broke you. Pretty cheap gossip, though I loved to hear it.”
Anything didn’t feel funny for me that time.

“I heard that you had a boy.”

I was feeling so cold that second. I was even afraid that my heart wasn’t beating.

“Sorry that he died-“

I punched her a slap.

Her hair covered her face, her long neck seemed so meaningless,

Her body is on the floor and I was standing, unable to breathe.

Her lips bleeds, yet she laughed and she kissed me.

I said to her, “You are insane, wicked woman, you are a bitch.”
She laughed and she kept sucking my tongue, I could taste metallic-tasted blood around her sucking.

I don’t know why, but that time I thought she was really fragile and thin.

I pushed her, I whispered to her,

“What ruined you?”

I almost thought she was showing a weak expression,

I thought she was feeling pain.

Yet, she persistently kissing me.

 

Leave a Reply

