Alien Above

There is an alien above,
I can’t stop thinking that he’s so similar with me.
I pretend not to feel the burnt on my back,
He always looking at me with such passionate gaze.
I sing anything beautiful, I draw thousands of galaxy, I breath, I think and I fall asleep,

Mildly wishing that he’ll catch me on his mind.

Yet words can never be uttered
Ear to ear,
Never contact eyes to eyes,
Wildy lusting touch and touch
And heat and heat
And palm to palm
And I think it is too far,

Too hopeful.

5 thoughts on “Alien Above

Leave a Reply

