As She Is Leaning, Grabbing the Knife

I find blood dripping off her canine as the most fulfilling part of my life
Was it blindness,
Or simply a retarded euphoria,
That I’ll want to touch her nails.
As I find her,
I simply feel like tying her down to my chest, as we’d share warmth and wrath.

And they started to a repeat an anthem that
She is filthy,
Dirty,
Dirty
Unusual creature made from God’s anger,

I keep finding her as the main character of my story-
God,
As she is leaning, grabbing the knife.

As if my hand being crushed by a warm wave, filled with her joy.

As she is leaning, holding the knife,
As I breathe the last air I breath
As she is leaning, stabbing my dreams, sprawling over my useful want,

I feel like all my sadness just vaporated.

She’s there for all that mattered,
As she is crushing every bit of my vein,
As she mercifully stepping on my head, my thinking :
I find blood dripping her canine as the most fulfilling part of my life.

2 thoughts on “As She Is Leaning, Grabbing the Knife

Leave a Reply

