Afraid

I’m afraid.
I’m in darkness.
I’m being chased,
I feel hot and I’m crying also.
There’s light, a voice of someone that might be helping me-I fall and fall, bleeding, I hope, I fall, and it still indeed not funny, this DARKNESS.

I’m afraid.
I’m afraid, I’m fragile and I’m naked.
Vulnerable, I hope run can save my live : I’m afraid and I’m fragile and I’m naked.
I’m crying, I’m yelling also I’m begging.
Being tied, I hope, ridiculously hope, I simply won’t die.
I am afraid, I am shaking and being chased.
I am afraid, I am yelling and none listening.
I am afraid, I am looking back and and there is no mercy.
I’m afraid and it’s silence.

Leave a Reply

