Creature

I don’t spare a blink on my run,
Don’t even shed a tear also on my run,
This glass body of mine
Dared to run carelessly.
I’d like to sculpt you,
Drown in your word,
Be you, feel you touch you, treat you gently.
I’m longing to create you.
The only maker of yours-
Yet I keep hammering those fragile bones of yours.
Swearing and spitting on your marble body.
Do I got it all wrong,
Wrongfully thought I’m the most gentle to you.
Did I forget that I should really blink,
Or simply just that you’ve never loved me before.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Creature

Leave a Reply

