Once I Took the World

I want a life like yours.
Tall that you can view the world from high above,
Knowing exactly which horizon to walk on.
I want a life like yours,
Pretty that diamonds and ruby fall meaningless around you,
And your eyes means prosperity.
I need a life like yours,
You’re one to trust when every soil, every ocean shake into destruction,
I want a live like you so I took it from you.
I want a heart like yours so I rip it out of your rib.
I want to warmth like yours, so I stole it all, I ruin it all for you.

2 thoughts on “Once I Took the World

Leave a Reply

