Setting Back My Hours

I walk past horizon, looking down, looking red, weirdly the path collided with you.
I dip bit of my life into yours,
I thought time stopped and blows.
I thought my eyes meant to stare yours.
But then I hear the time, it’s rapidly ticking.

And we both daringly steals seconds, hours,

And it means wrath for the clock,
What can I do but to set back my hours.
Normal, never blowing times.
I can run from your time, long long away from mine, convincing myself we’re not from the same age,
Normal, but never with you in it.

Leave a Reply

